Volunteer Awards

Our 2019 Volunteer Awards are now closed.

As Parkinson's UK volunteers, you're part of everything we do. You've supported breakthroughs in research, set up thousands of activities in local communities, and campaigned to save Parkinson's nurses - embodying the Parkinson's UK values every step of the way.

To celebrate this, we launched our first ever volunteer awards scheme in June. More than 150 of you nominated volunteers who had shown one of our values - thank you.

We'll be sharing the winners, here, and across communications in December, so watch this space.

If you have any questions, let us know [email protected]

Eunice, Karen, David and Sarah are just four of the many volunteers living the Parkinson's UK values to improve the lives of everyone affected by Parkinson's.