Positive results from Forced exercises?

I am not a medical professional of any description so please do not attempt any of the actions I may detail without consulting your Doctor or PD nurse .

My current meds are Madopar 25/100  ×5 plus   Rotigotine  6mg  patch

I undertook LV therapy.  The LSVT triggered my  interest in LST Big.  ( The use of forced exercise to stimulate the production of naural dopamine).  

I will be  75  in May and have led a physical active life including distance running/ squash and motocross/and hill running in Scotland well into my 50/s.

Diagnosis of PD did not come as a shock to me. I  was always on the lookout for a means to contain  PD  so when my wife decided to go for "couch to  5k" I thought "why not me". I had previously managed ,5k in sub 20 mins. some ,,35yrs ago.

Then the "fun" started.   After 2 weeks  practise   I entered a Parkrun. All went well until I looked back over my shoulder (to see where wife was) .I came too lying in the gravel with blood running from my head,/ shoulder / and elbow.  Luckily a nice young lady runner took off her  Tshirt and helped this poor old man to the finish line. Thus started my fight back.  Finishing my first run gave me my fifst huge dopamine rush.  

To be continued.

Please remember do not  change anything in your life style without consulting your Doctor or PD nurse.

So how am I going to overcome  my falling.    3 falls in 3 runs is a problem.    So I condition myself to "stand upright "   "swing my arms"    "look  straight ahead.   ". and never look down or over my   shoulder.    And keep on running ,and it worked. I still need "catchers" at the end of 5,k  but who cares "I can run".  The dopamine rush is fantastic.    There is of course a "but".   I am now experiencing aches and pains that are sometimes attributed to "medications".  Am I flooding my body with excess dopamine ?