Table tennis

My name is Igor. I live in Ukraine, in Zaporizhia city. I was born in 1960.  I have been suffering from Parkinson disease for 20 years now, I have 2nd category  of disability and retired 6 years ago. I have been paying table tennis since childhood.  I am not a professional  but I think I have got advanced level as a fan. I have not played tennis for 5-6 years. In June I have discovered that there is a tennis court next to me where professionals train.  I asked the coach to allow me to play with them and to play for the score with some of them. The coach agreed and first two weeks I was in perfect state (though I was in similar condition half a year ago). As a result I started to train 3-4 times a week for  1.5 hours as I enjoyed the process of the game, plus I have strong sport passion and desire to win. After two weeks the following disease symptoms have sharpened: chest stiffness, freezing on the spot,  I had poor sleep, I could hardly move in bed,  I started to suffer from night body cramps, my legs and arms went numb as well as neck and shoulders. I had similar situation 5 years ago when I decided I could do without pills (Stalevo, Mirapex) and did not take pills for a month.  After a month I stopped this experiment as I realized I just made my state worse and this idea would not lead to positive changes.
Now I am at the crossroads. The opportunity to play tennis is very important to me as this is the only physical activity which brings me emotional pleasure and makes me move. At the same time I have some inner feeling that these trainings can bring me harm (due to increased doze of Levodopa, due to more stiffness, due to acceleration of the disease).